Skip To Main Content

Faculty and Staff

Access teacher sites through Student Progress Center.

Principal

Brandon Frederick

Brandon.Frederick@stpsb.org

 

Assistant Principal

Patrick Daniel

Patrick.Daniel@stpsb.org

Technology Resource Teacher

Tammy Stiebing

Tammy.Stiebing@stpsb.org

 

Faculty and Staff

Denise Angelica - School Nurse Denise.Angelica@stpsb.org

Amy Barnes - Math Instructional Coach Amy.Barnes@stpsb.org

Tara Bremond - MHP Tara.Bremond@stpsb.org

Stephanie Ebersole - Office Staff Stephanie.Ebersole@stpsb.org

Callie Foreman - ELA Instructional Coach Callie.Foreman@stpsb.org

Wendy Hawkins - School Counselor Wendy.Hawkins@stpsb.org

Shannon Kottemann - SWE Department Leader Shannon.Kottemann@stpsb.org

Stacey Milsted - School Librarian Stacey.Milsted@stpsb.org

Jamie Ruth - Office Staff Jamie.Ruth@stpsb.org

Natasha Stephens - Speech Pathologist Natasha.Stephens@stpsb.org

Candace Terese - School Resource Officer Cterese@covla.com

 

NOTE: PLEASE EMAIL TEACHERS THROUGH STUDENT PROGRESS CENTER 

Ren Agena - ELA

Mauricio Aguilar - Spanish

Cara Barras - Math

Adam Barrois - Social Studies, Broadcast

Madison Blanks - Math

Aryn Bolton - Math

Caterina Braun - Science

Brannon Breland - Science

Mandy Cantrelle - Math

Steve Cefalu - Talented Theatre

Katie Clemons - ELA

Elizabeth Cleveland - Art

Charlie Deubler - SwE, RNC

Terri Dundar - ELA

Micha Dutruch - Band

Jordin Grantham - Math

Josh Grigg - Social Studies

Atish Henning - PE

Lesley Knapp - EL

Micha Moore - Math

Janell O'Quinn - SwE, RNC

Gregory Paida - Social Studies

Jackie Pennington - Chorus, Piano, G2T

Kevin Pizzolato - SwE, MAE (Math & Science)

Sarah Pye - FACS/Art

Charlotte Ross - Science

Charles Strohmeyer - PE

Simon Sunseri - SwE, Mild/Mod

Aaron Thomas - SwE - MAE (ELA & Social Studies)

Rebecca Williams - SwE, Res. ELA

Luba Zygarewicz - Talented Art

 

Mandy Bazor - Paraprofessional

Barbara Driver - Paraprofessional

Maria Ibong - Paraprofessional

Nancy Parauka - Paraprofessional

Mertis Peterson - Paraprofessional

Deborah Pittman - Paraprofessional

Amanda Roberson - Paraprofessional

Ann Vacarro - Paraprofessional

Kathleen Wiley - Paraprofessional

Amanda Willie - Paraprofessional

Ravin Zeigler - Paraprofessional

 

Fannie Dawes - Asst. Head Custodian

Renette Jones - Food Service

Joe King - Custodian

Cheryl Kolbe - Food Service

Crystal Loyd - Food Service

Carole McWilliams - Custodian

Tammy Miller - Custodian

Lynda Reynier - Cafeteria Manager

Alison Scherer - Food Service

Leo Thomas - Head Custodian

Rose Vaccaro - Custodian

 

Go Sign Me Up